Contact

Mondopiste Burgemeester Thienpontstadion
Prins Leopoldstraat 89 – 9700 Oudenaarde

Sportief

Marc Bogaert
Jeugdcoördinator
mboogie800@hotmail.com
Audrey Baguet
Aanspreekpunt trainers
a_baguet@hotmail.com

Vertrouwenspersoon

Ilse Van Nerom
0476/72.66.77
ilse.van.nerom@telenet.be
Gerben Hanssens
0494/44.55.21
gerben.hanssens@yahoo.co.uk

Website

Joachim Gheerolfs
webmaster kasvo.be
joachim.gheerolfs@outlook.com
Tim Van Coster
webmaster kasvo.be
website@kasvo.be
Dries Lerouge
webmaster kasvo.be

Frank Bastil
webmaster Jong KASVO
frank.bastil@gmail.com